CHINA ENDOVASCULAR COURSE 2017 (CEC 2017)
Nov 2nd-5th 2017

National Continuing Education Classes of China Endovascular Course 2017 (CEC 2017) will be held at the Beijing National Convention Center on November 2-5, 2017. On behalf of the Organizing Committee of CEC2017, we sincerely invite our fellows and distinguished guests from home and abroad who work on the field of diagnosis and treatment of vascular disease to participate in the Tenth National Continuing Education Classes of China Endovascular Course 2017 (CEC2017).


CEC 2017 is jointly organized by People's Liberation Army General Hospital, Shanghai Fudan University Affiliated Zhongshan Hospital, Capital Medical University Affiliated Beijing Anzhen Hospital, Cross-Strait Medicine Exchange Association of Vascular Surgery Special Committee, and China Research Hospital Society of Vascular Medicine Professional Committee and it is under the strong support of several academic institutions and organizations such as" Chinese Journal of Vascular Surgery ", " Chinese Journal of Surgery ", "Chinese Journal of Practical Surgery ", "National Medical Journal of China ", " Chinese Journal of General Surgery ", and" Chinese Journal of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery ".


Since its establishment in 2008, CEC has always been committed to the aims that is strengthening basic treatment, standardizing clinical operations, serving first-line doctors, tracking major research, and comprehensively displaying the latest progress in the field of vascular disease diagnosis and treatment at home and abroad, working on the latest technology and the most extensive collaboration of disciplines to promote China's vascular disease clinical diagnosis and treatment and scientific research progress and innovation to make it a classroom for primary school doctors, a ladder for the growth of intermediate doctors, a stage for famous experts, a channel for international information exchange, and a starting point for evidence-based medicine.


We will see the grand opening of the Tenth National Continuing Education Classes of China Endovascular Course 2017 (CEC 2017) in this golden autumn of 2017. CEC2017 will further strengthen the basic knowledge, diagnosis and treatment of vascular disease in the work of basic skills, the latest progress, technical challenges, evidence-based medicine and so on, further emphasize multidisciplinary integration and team building and build a first-class vascular disease professional training platform. At the same time there will be international exchange activities jointly organized by VIVA conference,LINC conference,CLI Global Association, NCVH conference and CX conference, SVS team, ISES team with CEC2017. Through the realization of the technical, professional and standardization of the diagnosis and treatment of vascular diseases in our country, the overall strength and international status of China's vascular disease diagnosis and treatment team will be improved, and the patients with vascular diseases in China will be better served. Basic education, simulation training, expert speech, surgical videos, satellite broadcast, international forums, simultaneous interpretation, live interaction, focus debate, evidence-based medicine will be the main highlights of CEC2017.


CEC belongs to all clinical medical staff who work hard on vascular disease and belongs to scientific research workers who are committed to promoting technological innovation. CEC also belongs to the patients with vascular disease who benefit from the ever-changing medical technology. We look forward to your support and participation! Share academic feast and prompt the health of vascular together!

DOWNLOAD

Please click the link below to download the PPT template of CEC2017.
Download Templates

COMMITTEE

CEC2017 Committee consists of the most renowned vascular surgeons, interventional radiologists, interventional cardiologists and other vascular specialists at home and abroad to accomplish the objective of CEC.

INNOVATION & FOCUS

Followed by the success of the last nine annual meetings, CEC2017 will provide vascular specialists with a most current information about up-to-date developments in clinical practice and relevant research. Also, we’re welcoming you to contribute and participate the opening sessions.

PROGRAM OUTLINE

CEC2017 features many presentations, videos and papers throughout the four-day event. Click the below link to review the program outline and sessions. The specific program will be available soon, please visit our website to be kept informed of all latest news.

REGISTRATION

Tuition Cost (Tuition includes access to all four-day meetings)
USD 300 each

Please contact the Organizing Committee of CEC2017 for registration, as online Registration is not available this year. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for any inconvenience caused to you.
Mobile:+86-18600655388 Ms. Ming Su
EMAIL:vessels017@126.com

Identification certificate or receipt should be taken to get your name badge at the receptions.

Onsite / Walk-in Registration(Reception):
Beijing National Convention Center Registration Office
Intercontinental Beijing Beichen Reception
CNCC Grand Hotel Reception
Time: November 2, 2017, 9:00-21:00, November 3, 2017, 8:00-20:00

You can also pay cash at reception during the opening hours for registration.

Download the CEC2016 Registration Application HERE
CEC2016 Invitation Download
Hotel & Travel
Contracted hotels


No. 2727, Binjiang Ave., Pu Dong, Shanghai
Tel:8621 50370000


33 Fu Cheng Road, Pudong, Shanghai
Tel:8621 68828888

Hotels around


#8 Middle of Beisihuan Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Tel:8610 84982288


#8 East Beichen Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Tel:8610 84985588


1 Anyuanli, Andingmen, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Tel:8610 64917666

Useful Tips
More hotel and travel choices please visit http://english.ctrip.com

登录|注册 回到主页 English
CEC2017PPT模板下载                             

CEC2017 主席致辞

尊敬的各位同道、嘉宾,您们好!
中国血管论坛暨2017年国家继续教育学习班(China Endovascular Course,CEC2017)将于2017年11月2-5日在北京国家会议中心举办。在此,我谨代表CEC2017组委会,诚挚邀请全国以及海内外血管领域的同道们出席第十届中国血管论坛暨2017年国家继续教育学习班(CEC2017)。
CEC2017由中国人民解放军总医院、上海复旦大学附属中山医院、首都医科大学附属北京安贞医院、海峡两岸医药卫生交流协会血管外科专委会、中国研究型医院学会血管医学专业委员会共同举办,解放军总医院承办,并得到《中华血管外科杂志》、《中华外科杂志》、《中国实用外科杂志》、《中华医学杂志》、《中华普通外科杂志》、《中华胸心血管外科杂志》等多家学术机构和组织的大力支持。
自2008年创建以来,CEC始终秉承“强化基础诊疗、规范临床操作、服务一线医生、跟踪重大研究、全面展现国内外血管疾病诊治领域最新进展”的会议宗旨,致力于以最新的技术及最广泛的学科协作推动中国血管病临床诊治及科研的不断进步与创新。使之成为“初级医师学习的课堂、中级医师成长的阶梯、著名专家演讲的舞台、国际信息交流的渠道、循证医学研究的起点”。
2017年北京的金秋,将迎来第十届中国血管论坛CEC2017的盛大召开。CEC2017将进一步强化血管疾病诊疗工作中的基本知识、基本技能、最新进展、技术挑战、循证医学等内容;进一步强调多学科融合与团队建设;构建一流的血管疾病专业培训平台;同时将有来自VIVA大会、NCVH大会、CX大会、SVS团队、ISES团队与CEC2017共同举办国际交流活动。通过实现我国血管疾病诊疗工作的技术化、专业化和规范化,提高我国血管疾病诊疗团队的整体实力与国际地位,更好地服务于我国血管疾病患者。“基础教育、模拟训练、专家演讲、手术录像、卫星直播、国际论坛、同声传译、现场互动、焦点辩论、循证医学”等将成为CEC2017的主要亮点。
CEC属于所有为血管疾病而努力奋斗的临床医务人员,属于致力于推动技术革新的科研工作者,更属于受益于日新月异医疗技术的血管病患者。我们期待您的支持和参与!共享学术盛宴!共促血管健康!
相关会议信息请访问 www.topcec.com。 正式参会人员可获得国家级1类继续教育学分。
CEC2017执行主席  
2015年2月